Ticked off on Wednesday

I am ticked off today and I am going to share it with all of you….

You ask me, “why are you so pissy today?”

Well the answer to that question is, FOR NO GOOD REASON! I JUST AM, AND I AM GOING TO RANT ABOUT SOME THINGS!

First of all, why does it seem like every time I’m not in a good mood I seem to meet up with every stupid person that day. I don’t know….Why can’t they find me when I’m in a good mood so I can tolerate their stupidness!

2nd, Why are there so many dance shows on TV.

3rd, Why is PUNK’D Still on TV

4th, Why does an oil change cost $45 dollars at one Wal-Mart Store/ and the same Oil Change costs $23.95 at another Wal-Mart

5th, Seriously why is Punk’d Still on TV?????

6th, Why is it sunny all week, and rains on the weekend?

7th, Why can’t George Bush get his own TV Reality show?

These are some things that I really needed to get off my chest. Thanks very much for listening and suddenly I feel better.

Leave a Reply

