Some people!

I pulled into the parking lot of a crowded supermarket the other day and rolled down the windows to make sure my new Labrador puppy had some fresh air.

He was sprawled out on the backseat and I wanted to make sure he understood that I wanted him to remain there and not jump over my seats.

I walked backward away from the car constantly saying, “Stay. Good boy. You stay there. STAY. STAY.”

Just then a pretty blonde lady walked by and said, “You know, you won’t have that problem if you just put the car in PARK.”

Leave a Reply

